Useful Information AISP

 

Useful Information for 2013
Antelope Island State Marina
 
 
 
Mailing Address
Antelope Island State Park
4528 West 1700 South
Syracuse, Utah 84075
 
Phone Numbers
Main Park Number          801-773-2941
Camping Reservations  801-322-3770
Toll Free Camping Reservations 800-322-3770
Parkcomment@utah.gov
 
Park Hours
July – Mid September    7am to 10pm
Mid-September – October 1       7am to 8pm
October 2 – Mid November        7am to 7pm
Mid November – February          7am to 5:30pm
March 1 – May 1               7am to 8pm
May 2 – June 7am to 9pm
 
Visitor Center & Fielding Garr Ranch Hours:
May 15 to September 15              9am to 6pm
September 16 to May 14              9am to 5pm
 
Holiday Closures
Thanksgiving & Christmas
 
Park Staff
Jeremy Shaw – GSL/Antelope Complex Manager                             jeremyjshaw@utah.gov
John Sullivan – GSL/Antelope Complex Asst. Mg.                              johnsullivan@utah.gov
Dave Shearer – GSL/Antelope Harbor Master                     harbormaster@gslmarina.com
Kent Cummings – GSL Asst. Park Manager                           kentcummings@utah.gov
Bob Rosell – Park Ranger                                                              bobrosell@utah.gov
Steve Bates – AISP Wildlife Range Manager                         stevebates@utah.gov
Wendy Wilson – GSL/AISP Park Naturalist                            wendywilson@utah.gov
Clayton Shelley – AISP Curator Garr Ranch                           clayshelley@utah.gov
Jolene Hatch – AISP Wildlife Biologist                                      jolenehatch@utah.gov
Ellen Labotka – AISP Park Ranger                                              ellenlabotka@utah.gov
Bob Middlemas – AISP Building & Grounds Supt.                               robertmiddlemas@utah.gov
Zach Alvis – Journey Maintenance Specialist                        zachalvis@utah.gov
Ashley Hill – Gift Shop Manager                                                                ashleyhill@utah.gov
Website & Email
Marina Websites – GSL & Antelope                         www.gslmarina.com
Email the Harbormaster                                                                harbormaster@gslmarina.com
Utah State Parks                                                              www.stateparks.utah.gov